This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. accept

Our American History Six Book Set (I Can Read! Level 2,3 & 4)

Binding: Boxed Set
List Price: $23.94
Our Price: $4.00 USD
Qty Avail: 0

ISBN: 9780062848635
Publisher: Harper Collins Publisher
Language: English
Page Count: 0
Publication Date: 01/01/2017
Size: 9.08" l x 5.97" w x 0.70"
Series: N/A

Package of 6 I Can Read! books. Level 2 books feature engaging stories, longer sentences, and language play for developing readers. Level 3 books feature complex plots, challenging vocabulary, and high-interest topics for the independent reader. Level 4 readers feature short paragraphs, chapters, and exciting themes for the perfect bridge to chapter books.

Titles include

• Long, Tall Lincoln (Level 2)
• Martin Luther King Jr: A Peaceful Leader (Level 2)
• George Washington: The First President (Level 2)
• John F. Kennedy The Brave (Level 2)
• Buffalo Bill and the Pony Express (Level 3)
• First Flight (Level 4)

You May Also Like