Deadly Disease of Doom (Squish, No.7)

Author:

Binding: Paperback
List Price: $6.99
Our Price: $1.75 USD
Qty Avail: 2


ISBN: 9780307983053
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Language: English
Page Count: 96
Size: 7.05" l x 5.52" w x 0.36"
Series: N/A

Ahhh-CHOO! From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it's Squish's most contagiously fun adventure yet!
 
Uh-oh! A deadly disease is spreading through Small Pond! People are dropping like flies! And YIKES--it looks like Squish is patient #1. Will this epic epidemic be the end of everyone's favorite amoeba? (And if it is, who will he leave his comic collection to?!) Find out the answers in the seventh hilarious Squish graphic novel: Deadly Disease of Doom! BONUS: Look in the back of the book to learn how to draw one of the Squish characters and to get instructions for a SENSATIONAL science experiment you can do at home!
 
Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and My Weird School!

You May Also Like